A Little Video

This past week Carlos and I got the chance to participate in Leo Politi’s Elementary School Conservation Art Show. It was great to see the community, teachers, student and principal so involved in these kinds of events. I remember when they first started the native plant garden and it makes me so happy to see how much time and love they have committed to making it grow to the level it is now. I won’t bore you with a summary of it all since my fellow intern already posted about this down below, so I took all the footage I got and decided to put a little video of the event together down below. I hope you enjoy it 🙂

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

